af1_rr: Be better today, Than you were yesterday
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Greensboro, North Carolina
36 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Black, Pisces
af1_rr is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I am a God fearing, well mannered man. I am a father of a beautiful little girl. I’m intelligent, direct, very honest and a little goofballish (in a positive way... or so people say). I have a somewhat sarcastic sense of humor but I know when to restrain myself. I like to talk and love to listen to other people. I usually
don’t have problems making friends. Sounds interesting?

*****Here’s what I’m looking for In a woman: god-fearing, intelligent, honest, mature, attractive, athletic and doesn’t smoke. I’m looking for someone with a great sense of humor (sarcasm preferred), who can talk about anything and everything. Someone who likes to have fun both indoors and outdoors.Someone who is independent,yet not afraid to let someone into her life and share her emotions. If this sounds like you then please reply and we’ll take it from there.

** Disclaimer*** We all have our personal preferences.So if I dont reply dont take it the wrong, you just weren't it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
1st Date a casual Meet and Greet. And if we are compatible. Then the sky is the limit.

Mail Settings
To send a message to af1_rr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke