Age: 63
Long Term
J57T: Educated, stable, country guy, for LTR
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North prairie, Wisconsin
52 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
J57T is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Property Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German

About Me

I live in the country, work outside, and I enjoy the stability that I have achieved in my life. My interests include: cooking inside or outside, working with animals especially training my dog, watching sports of course, and going to see live theatre or a concert or dancing. I volunteer in our community, organize community events, enjoy an occasional motorcycle ride, and do most anything in the water (swimming, SCUBA, boating, skiing, even polar bearing). Tell me what your interests are, maybe I'd learn something new.

I am seeking a monogamous committed relationship that is built on mutual respect, trust, and compassion. Intelligence is as attractive as physical beauty, although I am most physically attracted to gals who take pride in their appearance. I hope to hear from you. Have a good day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Picnic; or lunch, depending on the weather. I am open for suggestions that allow time for quality interaction.

Mail Settings
To send a message to J57T you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps