CountryGirlFresh: I could use a Redneck Romeo...
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Harmonsburg, Pennsylvania
23 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
CountryGirlFresh is looking for a relationship.
High school
Life Skills Coach

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Sarah
I am looking for something serious. I am 20, not 21.
I am very straight forward. First, I'm not skinny. I am a bigger girl, and I flaunt it with confidence, but I am working on my health. Secondly, I am an amputee, below the knee, have been for 5 years. If I wore pants, you'd never notice.
Otherwise, I would love a man that isn't desperate. A man that could live on his own, but is only searching because he wants someone to enjoy life with. I would love a man that can take control, and be as spontaneous and adventurous as I am. I love funny, a little smart, but definitely capable of romance. If you think that's you, message me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Spontaneous! Adventure! Anything that a girl who was raised in the country lifestyle would enjoy, would also be acceptable! It ain't hard to make me blush & smile!

Mail Settings
To send a message to CountryGirlFresh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 38.

Get the POF Mobile Apps