capsir: Fishing,cuddling,yard sales, auction,camp fires,
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Schroon lake ny, New York
56 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
capsir is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

hey lets meet

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
hello Iam a easy going guy don't really want any drama in my life i like to fish like to ride my motorcycle have a few beers twist one up once in a while my life is fairly good I would just like to find its someone to spend some time with who shares my interest I like going to auctions sitting out by a campfire having a few beers playing my guitar going out on a Saturday night to a movie bowling dancing if I can find a partner i'm independent and the person I see want to be independent really don't want drama in my life but tired of being lonely

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
we have a cup of coffee or a drink see if there any common ground and go from there

Mail Settings
To send a message to capsir you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps