zakbio1: what's your name
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Minneapolis, Minnesota
31 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
zakbio1 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Film/TV Junkie
Many hats

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am 28 years old and from New York but raised here in Minnesota. I am 6'0 feet, athletic decent and fun person. Yes I could talk about how amazing I am in the boudoir but I'm putting myself out here looking for a lot more. I am very masculine in a thin way, with a kind heart, I have no kids and no drama I am a responsible man. I love my family, I am an animal lover. I have tried the bar and club scene but the atmosphere doesn't work as well as I thought and not a good place to meet someone there for any reasons. I have a really close group of friends and we are really tight and we have fun. I'm looking for it all. A lady who laughs,genuine, knows how to enjoy life and is sane/normal. If you like talking, sharing, laughing and experiencing life and all the wonderful stuff it offers than please message me. Don't need your pics, don't want your stats but if you want to put in your message that's okay. Just be honest and be real. I'm not a player. I'm a good guy looking for someone to date and have fun with.