Rumroom: Stop looking!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Middle Eastern, Aries
Rumroom is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

My most recent picture.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Arabic

About Me
FYI: I figure, if a guy can't bother to send a message and just clicks to meet me, I shouldn't make the time to contact you. You know what to do...

I like to have fun and try new things. Jet packing, motorcycles, skydiving...bring it on! I'm ready!

I'm not always so adventurous. Sometimes it is nice to have a nice dinner, spend the day lounging at the beach, or watch a movie.

I enjoy working out 3-4 times a week and spending time with family.

(WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.)