Age: 50
Age: 54
Long Term
outsidepassage: Let's go wine tasting in Paso Robles...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Rancho santa margarita, California
56 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
outsidepassage is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Day to day, week to week I enjoy doing Crossfit, gardening, and cooking. I have a cat who is soo funny. Love her!
I like to spend time in the Paso Robles area wine tasting, talking to the winemakers and I enjoy driving around that beautiful area of rolling hills country. Looking forward to building a house and living there someday...soon!
I also enjoy hiking and being in the mountains, my biggest hiking accomplishment was Mt Whitney....Wow, I'm fascinated with those Bristlecone pines!
My parents are still with me. I spend time with my mother and sister regularly and visit my dad who is out of state frequently, we talk on the phone a lot. He always makes me laugh.
What else? Love roller coasters, Hawaii, Italy, shopping, entertaining at home, going to Crossfit competitions, Dancing With The Stars, the river, clothes and cowboy boots! See interests for the extended list.
Great day...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date should be at a coffee house.

Get the POF Mobile Apps