Age: 36
Age: 34
African-Boy: Hold my beer and check this move!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pitt meadows, British Columbia
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
African-Boy wants to find someone to marry.
Graduate Degree
HVAC-R Technician / Tradesman

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Born and raised in South Africa. Immigrated to Canada when I was 17, been living in BC for 10 years now.

My idea of a good time involves getting up in the early to surf with the dolphins and watch the sun rise. Those were treasured memories that one you cannot portrait to anyone in words.

I have a variety of activities that keeps me occupied. When I'm away from home, I'm either socializing with friends, at the Gym, doing Mixed Martial Arts, playing Squash or Dancing. I don't enjoy sitting around at home too long as I need to do something productive with my time, but when I'm home, I'm usually playing musical instruments. I love music and pretty much open to any genre.

I'm a competitive Ballroom/Latin/Swing Dancer and have competed internationally.

Im a very fair and fun person and really love meeting people from the opposite gender and ya wanna know more then be daring and mail me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Why tell and take away the fun surprise of a first date? Wouldn't that make it predicable and boring?

Mail Settings
To send a message to African-Boy you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps