jessica_leann1550: Alpha Mike Foxtrot :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Reno, Nevada
28 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
jessica_leann1550 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Customer Assistant/AT&T

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well I'm Jess. I'm 24. I love Football, (Go Raiders and Gators), I like Baseball ( all about the A's) and basketball ( Lakers). I love sports and can talk about them for days. I pretty much kick ass at beer pong, and don't mind bragging about it, haha. I hate liars, and probably most of all posers. I can't stand it when someone says something just to impress you, but in all actuality, isn't anything like that. It's annoying, just be you :) I am not shy about anything really, but can be bashful until I know someone well enough. I love my friends and family. I love being around them. Finding someone who feels the same and is Ok with a little chaos would be awesome. I'm independent, I have a job, car, house ect. So I'm not looking for someone to take care of me, thats already taken care of. I'm just looking for someone who gets me and is ok with who I am. I'm an open book, so if you'd like to talk, send me a message. Have a wonderful day :) Oh and p.s For those of you who don't know, I kill zombies on the weekend. You're welcome.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun! I'm simple to please, the little things are what count. I am a daredevil so anything daring and I am on board. So bring it on, lol :) Don't be shy!

Mail Settings
To send a message to jessica_leann1550 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 31.
Lives in United States
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps