Lilone2: Just me
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
San jose, California
45 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Lilone2 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I just a normal person. I like the beach, Battleships, Sci Fi.. I love having clean sheets on my bed ( one of those comfort things). Dancing, playing pool ( which i suck Have met a couple of ppl from here and noticed a lot of games. Im not a serial dater, and prefer not to have them contact me. Im not here for games or drama. 3/30/15 side note if ur just here to hook up don't bother have been on this site long enough to find out the douche bags one the first date.. I don't want to be rude but ya if ur looking for a hook up don't even bother. Thx. Just a FYI. If u put not looking for a relationship than please don't contact me. Can't even believe I have to add that but apparently I do. Thx

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the person.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lilone2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.