DavidOty85: Find my way through this mystery!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Springfield, Ohio
32 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
DavidOty85 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Horticulture and Air Quality

Assembling a exercise bike for my sister.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Japanese

About David
I work, evolve, & live.
So far I obtained a associates in science & horticulture.
Been studying at a dojo for the past 9 years.
Traveled to Korea & spent weeks in the Philippines.
Looking for more.

Now I am working hard to get my bachelors in biology to one day
live maybe somewhere warmer or another country.

I am annoyed by girls who flaunt their big boobs.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A cafe would fun to meet at and maybe a walk around a park.

You can find me late night weekends at Planet Fitness.

I think it would be awesome to meet at a 5k.

Sorry If I don't answer. I super rarely go here.

I don't use my FB but have a messager.
My name is easy to find.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DavidOty85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 25
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps