sunnysideshow: Seriously, Can we just get past this part ?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Elk grove, California
49 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
sunnysideshow is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I work full time so I don't have a lot of free time to meet great people. I enjoy going on day trips. I like most music ( except rap or angry rock music ) . I consider myself to be a people person . I'm a little quiet in new situations but it doesn't last long. I have a great sense of humor ( although it is sarcastic and smart assed at times ) love to joke and laugh and I know it's the kiss of death when describing someone but I really do have a great personality and that by the way is what you will be interacting with, not my looks. I'm a people watcher and can amuse myself almost anywhere. I have two tattoos, and plan on getting at least one more.
I like to have a good time. Love comedy clubs, concerts and live music BUT... I don't dance, so if that is your ultimate good time activity- I am not your girl, sorry. I like to go fishing, not joking I have been out on a few shark fishing trips and I loved it. Love fishing in the Delta and the rivers here in Sac. Love roller coasters and motorcycles. I go to a lot of flea markets and estate sales ( I sell on Ebay, I'm not a hoarder. )
I'm also a home body I love cooking, baking and BBQ'ing for friends and just hanging out. I would love to take a sushi class, cuz I love sushi !

I'm not a "Barbie Girl " I was more of a tomboy growing up ( you can thank my older brother for that ) I'm definitely a girl I'm just saying I don't have to be rushed to the ER if I break a nail. lol but really. I live in jeans and boots not too much into skirts and high heels or make up. I'm not a spoiled b*&#@ either I work for a living and wouldn't have it any other way. I've lived on my own for many years and know how to run my own household. I don't need to be rescued or fixed - my life is great, except I don't have a special person to share fun time with. And that my friend is where you come in......

I'm hoping to meet a man who is comfortable in his own skin, can carry a conversation, laugh at life's trials and not sweat the small stuff. The less drama the better, none is preferred .At this point we all have a failed relationship or two behind us, but I don't want to be punished for what someone else did or God forbid is still doing to you .I don't have any skeletons in my closet , I bought a wood chipper, it saves space for important things like shoes. lol.

I'm not looking to dive head first in to a hasty train wreck of a relationship. Reading about me is not the same as getting to know me, so if you don't have similar morals or goals or the belief that friendship and a relationship come way before intimacy it would not hurt my feelings if you passed me by, in fact I'd prefer it. Good luck in your search for happiness.

I work what are considered normal hours, Monday thru Friday and alternating Saturdays. Please have time available for activities and conversation both verbal and text, I would also like to spend time together so if you are not available on the weekend or in the evening please don't contact me. Getting to know someone who has no time for you is pointless and a huge waste of time. Been there unfortunately, don't want to do that again, EVER !!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lots of questions, almost like an interview but without the clipboard ( my friend said I couldn't bring it anymore-lol ) Coffee is usually a good idea because it can Segway into more or be cut short without too much trouble.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sunnysideshow you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.