justme0409: only time will tell
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Vancouver, Washington
29 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
justme0409 is looking for a relationship.
High school
gotta get to know me first

me and my brother at stordahls

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About josh
I am a huge sports fan, love to be outdoors. Spent the last two years in Florida working and enjoying the sunshine. I'm really easy to get along with, I love music and listen to just about anything. I've got a great family, and although I don't attend church very often I am a christian. I love going out and having a good time, I'm an excellent cook, I treat the women in my life amazing, and really I'm just out to have a good time, I do eventually want kids and a wife but I'm in no rush at this point. I'm looking for a girl who takes care of herself, is honest, and passionate in the things she enjoys. I wanna meet a girl who has no problem being loyal to one man, but likes to enjoy herself and won't mind cheering me on at one of my games lol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to just about anything. I wouldn't mind the traditional dinner, and or movie. But I also wouldn't mind going to a friends get together, having a barbeque at home, or even going out for a drink

Get the POF Mobile Apps