RNApril: I knew a girl like that once
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Milford, Ohio
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
RNApril is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Registered Nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
IG @Apeface_82

I’m laid-back and love summer and everything that goes with it - camping, fishing, canoeing, and concerts. I could do without mosquitoes though, and I really can’t swim all that well. I like to have fun, I don’t mind getting my hands dirty.

I have a great job that I absolutely love. Between that and two children I stay pretty busy and I’m going to need someone that can deal with that. Its part of my double standard policy – I can be too busy but you need to make time. I think every other woman in the world may be like this too.

I don’t need someone to take care of me and I’m definitely not looking for someone to take care of. I’m learning that the minimum is harder to come by than you think. All I ask is that you don’t live at home with your parents, grandma, or anyone else that changed your diapers. Unless your house burned down, and I’ll expect proof. You must have a real job. This does not include tattooing out of your house, rapping, selling drugs, or any other way that doesn’t require you to file taxes. And you must have a car, including the license to drive it. If you don’t have all of your grown-up stuff you’re welcome to come back when you do, but don’t write me and ask if it’s ok that you don’t, it’s not.

I probably won't respond if you have more pictures of your tattoo's than your face or your pictures are of you with a woman.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps