A_Shy-Guy: Looking for Mrs. Right
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lexington, South Carolina
45 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
A_Shy-Guy is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I have tried online dating in the past and didn't have any luck. So I thought I would give it a try again.

I am 43. I work in the family business with my dad. We do have our ups and downs but in the end I would not have it any other way. My dad has taught me so much. I love to got to the lake, beach or the mountains. I like to spend time with family or getting together with friends cooking out. I love to travel when ever possible. I enjoy taking cruises, I will be going on my 13th one in a few months with a group of friends. I would like to meet someone and see where it goes from there. I am not looking to play games and not looking to deal with any drama. Lol. If you would like to chat please feel free to send me a message

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date I think maybe meeting up for drinks would be good. This way we can talk and get to know one another and see if there is a connection