curtisparkgurl: LaLonelyGirl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
55 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
curtisparkgurl is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Bren
im single and happy with no drama...i come from a mixed race family. If u dnt like that move on very low key..and laid back. a jeans and t-shirt kind of girl....i try not to worry to much about stuff.....i like old school music, R&B and old cars ...i like to go to the movies..fav's are comedy and scary sci fi too...i live in Campus commons to meet someone that is sweet and nice....and meet a guy that i get along with especially have physical chemistry....and if u have no pix of yourself..then no response..and must be local....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
just to meet up at a place to see if we click..maybe a drink. ..or just a coffee ... and see what happens after that...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to curtisparkgurl you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps