missbrown57: a fun loving man who likes to travel,
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Rives, Tennessee
60 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Pisces
missbrown57 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About marie
I would like a man who is surprising & romantic fun lovein. I like to take walks in the woods camp I collect wolfs I love to dance & build things with my hands ; I swim.go boating and I can bait my own hook.I am not a girly girl but I do like my door opened for me.I love building a fire in the back yard and sitting while having a good conversation with someone.I owned a restaurant for 30 years before I sold it.shortly after that I started a business building houses that did for another 15 years now I am disable but not so bad I can't get around I have a bad back from a car wreck.well I guess that's enough about me. I hope u r a good and kind man I have had all the mean and cheating men I can stand.so if u r one of them don't bother talking to me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A man that likes to open my door for me treat me like a lady go to red lobster & maybe a movie or just sitting and talking

Get the POF Mobile Apps