cutie72f: Looking for Mr. Right
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
45 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
cutie72f is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
prep cook for Eskaton

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Me
I am a single mother of 2 beautiful girls. I love to have fun and get out and play. I like to go camping, to the beach, amusement parks, or even just long drives. I enjoy going to the movies, yes, sometimes chick flicks... =) I also enjoy just hanging out in PJ's and not doing much of anything on a lazy Saturday or Sunday. I enjoy romantic dinners, weekend get aways, I would love to find that someone special to enjoy these activities with. Someone who has similar interests, someone who is good with kids, who is honest, affectionate, easy going, and loyal. I am a good woman, and am looking for someone who will take care of me as well as I take care of them.I love all of the little things in life, and am not into people who play games. I want someone who's word means something. Mean what you say and say what you mean. My friends tell me that I am a loyal,faithful,honest,up beat with a smile on my face, and open hearted and caring person. I am an affectinate person.If you like to get to know

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just to get to know each other and see if it goes to another date.... :)