PJMax63: I'll know what I am looking for when I find it :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hayward, California
54 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
PJMax63 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

April 2014 with my grandson

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
I don't walk on the beach, I prefer to jog or power walk (either in the morning or at sunset). I like the outdoors, especially hiking and biking. I am into music/concerts, especially local and inexpensive and love to see new talent. I aspire to find someone as happy with their life as I am with mine. I have three WONDERFUL grown children and a grandson, who is my soul mate.
I love that with my grandson, I can enjoy Sesame Street for the third go-round -it's different every time I revisit it :)

I just got my class B CA driver's license and am currently working for a school bus company. Yep, the short bus! Most dangerous job I've had. I was grabbed on my first day by a kid who was afraid of getting on the bus because I was not his regular driver. I was SO not upset at the kid, but at the aide, who knew the difference and failed to warn! This is the first job since I was 17 that I truly love!!! A job I can leave behind at the end of the day, yet can still talk about with animation and fondness :) I am so fortunate to have finally found a great way to give back to my community and still get paid for it :)

I like to plan for events and be on time for them. I am very affectionate and like PDA. I like to be able to communicate my desires as well as indulge my partner in theirs. I love to spoil and think the best way to communicate what I like is by giving to my partner. Hopefully, he will reciprocate ;)

I am independent and am not looking for a husband, but just someone to make life more special. To me, chemistry is being happy with each other regardless of where we are . I want to find that with someone! I would like to get to know him first with some conversation and life event swapping over coffee for a fist meet. Doing something challenging for a date is a good way to find out about a person.

I love to be OUTSIDE, love to drive! I have a MC endorsement in another state.

Music drives me. I love almost everything. Live music is the best. I go to as many concerts as I can.

I don't 'date around'. If we like each other enough to keep going out, then we should both be on the same page. I don't cheat or look online if I'm dating someone.

Please be local because it's more realistic. Oakland/Richmond to SJ is reasonable as well as Concord or Livermore, but across the Bay can get expensive.

Also: Please be honest about your fitness. I know first aid, but a partner who can't keep up is kind of limiting..... ;)

Please note: This is very important! If you are divorced, please be finished with it. I prefer dating someone who has kids, so if you do, please have a stable family life with at least a cordial relationship with your ex. (I am appalled at what some guys say to their kids about their ex. That can be very devastating!). After all, you love your kids unconditionally and 1/2 of them is made up of your ex. I will always love the part of my ex that is evident in my kids. We have a cordial relationship. We go to events separately, but sit with each other to talk about how proud we are of the kids. We're not perfect, we are never getting back together, but we are still a family. Our kids are very secure in their lives despite our divorce.

So that's a little about me, drop me a note if you're curious to know more....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Can you keep up.....?

Mail Settings
To send a message to PJMax63 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps