Terp2753: Beach bum/biz owner. Emphasis on the beach bum.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Arlington, Virginia
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Terp2753 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum
Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Has anyone ever said they work hard but also play hard on here? Because I want to be original.

I'm the opposite of a scrub (TLC song from the late '90s for you ladies under 23). I own my own biz, a brand new yet practical vehicle, I keep a tidy home in Arlington, and have successfully kept four houseplants alive despite numerous trips out of town this year! Wow...am I right?

I love this area for the variety of activities to do and places to see. I'm up for anything...a comedy show, concert, boats on the tidal basin, Nats/Caps games, trying a new restaurant or bar, karaoke, hiking or really anything outdoors, and the list goes on.

As much as I love it here I get the travel itch a lot and am always up for a trip. Weekend visits to friends around the US or a passport needed spot are always great to look forward to.

I'm hoping to meet an outgoing, upbeat, intelligent, and active girl for a casual and fun get to know you activity. I'm not big on a fancy dinner for a 1st hangout (and it's not b/c I'm cheap haha)


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nat's game, chill bar, hike and some lunch, brunch? I'm cool with anything just not an interview style dinner and we're good.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Terp2753 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.