krss1: Im your girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
36 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Jewish
Other Ethnicity, Cancer
krss1 is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Attorney at Law

Palm Springs 9-11-16 im in the rainbow dress

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm looking to meet and make friends. I grew up in San Diego and went to UC Berkeley, then finished my masters degree at Tel Aviv University, Israel, where I had the time of my life living history rather than reading about it! I graduated from law school in San Francisco and passed the CA bar exam. (On cloud 9!)

Boring stuff aside, I'm cool, confident, and I absolutely love excuses to get outside and enjoy all kinds of outdoor adventures.

I come from a big family - 4 siblings, married with their own kids (including twins and triplets)! My father is of Russian descent, but he was born and raised in NYC. Mother is a pistol Puerto Rican (True Islander), who will correct your grammar in her thick Spanish accent.

My brother is the funniest person I know. My perfect match is funnier. - He suggested I mention this. I laugh easily and see the beauty in every part of life. I have a thick skin, and I work hard at anything I do. This includes fitness and play.

Traveling and exploring the world are important to me. People would describe as happy, easy going, and outgoing. Focusing my studies in law fell naturally to me, as I'm fair, open-minded, and truly enjoy interacting with people and learning to help turn around lives for the better when they find themselves in their worst points.

I value my closest friends because of their views and attitudes towards life. They are close to me because I want to be more like them.

I forgive and forget and . . . move on.

My perfect match has a direct line to my funny bone and can, if not play, at least recognize, talented music. I'm looking for someone who is genuine; a true man with dignity and a sense of contributing to something larger than himself.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to krss1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps