UniqueMike33: Hi
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Saint peters, Missouri
29 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
UniqueMike33 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Former fitness professional

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm very athletic and play a lot of hockey. I been blessed to be able to travel all across the country to play and coach in various events and have had success at pretty much every level I've played. Im usually pretty shy at first until im comfortable with being around you. I just graduated college with a degree in exercise science and looking to start the next chapter in my life, are you going to be apart of it? :) Playing hockey as often as i do keeps me in pretty good shape and when im not playing i like to stay in shape with other activities weather it be trail running or weight training in a gym. I would like someone who is pretty active on their own and like to stay in shape so we would be able to keep up eith each other. dont get me wrong as i do also like to just stay in and relax with a movie or some video games every once in a while. someone who is competitive still in most of what they do would be nice as well as i feel that it helps with keeping each other motivated and prepared for what life brings our way as well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something we both can enjoy so we can actually get to know who each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps