ponz: & personality too!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
St. louis, Missouri
58 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
ponz is looking for a relationship.
High school
Automotive Trim Specialist

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Born in New Orleans. Still go there often. Was a service brat so lived all over. Divorced 10 years. I have 4 Wonderful kids, one part time. 3 are grown. I am always a gentleman, thats the way I was brought up. I don't live the biker life, I just enjoy riding with friends & seeing the sites. I have a good sense of humor. Easy going but a little shy. Do not want anyone Who is a drunk or needs drugs to make it through life. [like snorting it]... Love hangin out with friends, Love to vacation to a beach somewhere, Love to cook!! Listen to all kinds of music. Have a house, a car , a Harley and a great job, I'm good with my hands is why I love my work. Sorry but not a pet fan anymore.. I like animals, had them all my life but Tired of watching them pass on.. I'm not like all the other losers and users you will meet on these sites. I hope to meet that special one. If I'm not feeling it after meeting you, I'll tell you. Wont waste your time. And I hope you tell me if you don't feel it. Hope to talk to you soon!!. . . . . . . . . . .LOU

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A casual place. Drinks or just talk..

Get the POF Mobile Apps