Age: 37
Age: 41
badbubbad7819: any decent old fashioned women out there??
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Regina, Saskatchewan
39 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
badbubbad7819 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
got one thanks!

at work eastbound and down trucking to winnipeg l

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there my name is Dan i'm 6'2". Im a fun loving easygoing guy with a wicked sense of humor and sarcastic wit! I work hard 5 days a week and stay fairly active for a big guy! lol I love going to the gym to work out, i rarely drink and detest drugs! I love good conversation over a great cup of coffee along with traveling, history, cooking and baking believe it or not! lol Im a movie buff and love all kinds of music! country and 80s rock being my favorites! I love to laugh and to make people laugh even at my own expense (hey if you can dish it out you gotta be able to take it) ilove helping my buddies tinker on their trucks and i dont mean ford or chevy im talking peterbilt and freightliner lol (real trucks!) Ive been driving professionally now for 15 and a half years and have driven in most major cities in north america. Im also an ex bouncer so i have a very low tolerance for unwanted drama and stupidity, i have seen enough of that over the 3 years that i bounced. im a very straight forward individual! Im honest and sincere, im great with kids and love their outlook on the world! i hate head games, i will not play them and expect the same in return.

what im looking for is friends first and see where things go from there. im looking for funny kind hearted down to earth strong independent woman that dont mind getting a little dirty helping out on trucks but can also get dressed up for a night on the town. I guess im looking for the old fashioned down home country girl that is part tomboy and part girlie girl! lol

My futre goals are thus: getting my own highway tractor then my farm and to just enjoy the country life after that! my means of getting out of the city.

in a nutshell im a big guy that enjoys life, friends, and everything life has to offer good or bad as you only get one crack at this! lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I could put a lot of crap here but truth be told I feel going for a cup of coffee in a relaxed setting is the best way to first meet somebody!

Mail Settings
To send a message to badbubbad7819 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps