Age: 62
Hang Out
Age: 60
Long Term
55savoy: The world is full of possibilities...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Aurora, Illinois
61 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Sagittarius
55savoy is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Comic Nerd

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
And I’m ready to investigate them! Hi, I’m John, 6’’4”, dark hair (OK, there are a few grays), and think I look OK in a mirror… does this make me tall, dark, and handsome? I’m clean cut, a non-smoker, good-hearted, fun loving and loyal. I like all the usual things, dining, movies, theatre, county fairs, entertaining friends/family, farmers markets, and home projects. I recently moved to Aurora and have fixing up an old house on a huge lot. And I have a confession to make…I am a car nut. I know, big surprise right? I’m a guy, of course I like cars! Drooling over old cars at a car show may be slightly at odds with the tie-wearing professional side of my persona, but I like to think I’m just multi-faceted. I have been crazy about cars since I was 2… remind me to tell you that story someday! I really enjoy driving and would love to explore the US with a good woman. This would be even better in an old convertible and no particular destination in mind. I was previously married and have been on my own for a few years now. I’ve adjusted, and any baggage is safely stowed away somewhere. I’m not averse to marriage in the future should it work out that way. My kids are grown and almost completely out of the nest, I’m now pondering what to do next and with whom, which brings me here. I’d like to find a good woman who wants to share life with me. I prefer a taller woman, attractive to me - not expecting a playboy bunny (do they even still have those?), just a real person who takes pride in her appearance. I value intelligence, but that does not necessarily mean education, common sense is just as important. She would be easy-going, comfortable in social situations, and would also look forward to spending time alone with me. She’d get my jokes, share life’s ups and downs, and be in sync with me. It would be even better if she just happened to have brown eyes, I am such a sucker for them! Care to investigate the possibility of a “we”?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, I prefer to meet over coffee or other drink where we don't have to shout over the music or background noise. From there we can decide what to do on the second date!

Get the POF Mobile Apps