Cristalove77: Getting Rid of the LOSERS who try to drag me down
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Rialto, California
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Cristalove77 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
graphic design, office

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Crista
This is my first time trying something like this, I'm am always willing to try something new. I am here to meet someone who likes to go out and have fun. Someone who will sweep me off my feet and take me places I've never been before. I want a man I can trust and who always makes me laugh just to see me smile. If i find that man i will make sure he has a smile on his face everyday.
I'm a Single mom im not looking for someone to take care of me like most women on this site I dont need a man to pay for anything in my life. I just want someone to make me happy. So i guess i would be using u for something. Oops did i just type that. Last but not least, im not looking for someone who is married or likes to date 3, 4 or 5 or more girls at once i want someone who spends their time thinking about only me i dont make that very hard to do... Im a lady in the streets but a freak in the sheets.... Lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably just a drink to see if we have anything we like about each other. I wouldnt wanna eat with someone i dont know especially someone i dont wanna ever see again.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps