IWBT4UA: I'm looking for you
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Bartlett, Illinois
79 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
IWBT4UA is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  


About Me
I like plays, occasional quiet dinners, movies and travel. I'm looking for someone as caring and affectionate as me. I like to cuddle, kiss, hug and hold hands. I'm looking for someone who wants to spend time together, not just an occasional date. My family is very important to me, i'm a church going gentelman.
Would like to find that special lady, not looking for a one night stand. I don't play mind games life is to short.
I'm a one woman man. I believe I have enough love to share with someone special. Most people when they meet me they think I'm much younger than I am. I am retired, so I'm able to do many things and take off on a whim. However I'm not the best cook but I'm able to make dinner and have you'd survive. I enjoy going out to dinner, to movies or a play once in a while. I'm a pretty casual guy and enjoy the simple things in life staying home and watching a good movie. I like to share interests even doing what interests the other person may have. I enjoy see and doing new things. I love to cuddle, hug, kiss and touch. I’m honest and a sincere person, life is to short so lets enjoy life. I have a youthful attitude and love to make people laugh. I'm in good health and like to stay active. I'm have always been the gentleman, and hope to find someone to share my time with. I am sincerly looking for someone to share my life with. We can meet for coffee, ice cream or some other drink. I'm not interested in games or just dating. But for the right woman and I know she is out there, I will gladly take care of in all ways. I have 5 childern and 4 grandkids I was married for 52 years and I know how to treat a lady with repsect and tender loving care. I'm been a widow now for the past 6 years I'm very easy to get long with and I'm not a dominating person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can meet for coffee or lunch and get to know each other a little bit. We will discuss where we can go for our second date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to IWBT4UA you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:65 and 78.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps