Seg Fault: Hates to laugh, doesn't like to have fun
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Kitchener, Ontario
47 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Seg Fault wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Software Developer

Snorkeling in Mayan Riviera Mexico

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Miss Chanandler Bong
I like a little adventure, new restaurants and places, going for a walk or a drive in the nice weather, new food styles, trying to cook new food styles myself. I try to exercise and keep fit. I'm not a huge meat eater. I like, but I can also fry a decent tofu.
I've got a sense of humour that's built on the sarcastic mixed with a bit of goofiness thrown in.

I want to travel more. Definitely haven't had enough travel in my life.
Last stop was Europe at Christmas time and hopefully camping across Southern Africa (SA, Namibia, Botswana, Zimbabe) next year
I think Antarctica is a vacation spot.

I read a lot and I do some writing as a hobby. Short stories. I'm more of a loner than a social butterfly, but that doesn't mean afraid or allergic to people... It's just the way it seems to have gone.

One of the funnest things I've ever done:
Spending the night, lights out, exploring a haunted prison in Ohio.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hold up a gas station and drive across the country

Mail Settings
To send a message to Seg Fault you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 47.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.