whiteknight1982: One Fish, Two Fish, Red Fish, Blue Fish
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
whiteknight1982 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Hi Ladies!

Looking for someone with a great sense of humour, down-to-earth, easy going, athletic and knows the value of family/friends.

Extra points if you're a country music fan, if not I'll probably convert you...you can convert me to your indie stuff too.

Enjoy hanging downtown on weekends, on a boat or getting out of the city to explore, drinks with friends, watching movies, travel, golf and spinning - among other things...

If you're full of drama or excessively materialistic, I am sure you will find someone else on here. If you're smart, caring, ambitious, genuine, optimistic and fun to chat with - then let's start.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere casual.

Mail Settings
To send a message to whiteknight1982 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps