Blessed1020: Live.... LAUGH.... Love
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lees summit, Missouri
46 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Libra
Blessed1020 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic

April 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Life has thrown me some major curve balls but I have learned from them, dusted myself off and learned to embraced life. I truly believe everyone has a story. I love to travel, spend time with family and friends and give to those in need. I am blessed in many areas of my life, one of those being my children. I truly try to find a balance in all aspects of my life. I am an independent person by nature but am ready to find someone to connect with. Life is more enjoyable when shared. My past has taught me many things, one of those being what I would do differently to make the relationships in my life thrive...not just survive. I find solace in walking/jogging and working out, it gives me plenty of think time. I am a sarcastic person by nature and love to laugh and to make others laugh. I try to find humor in almost every situation... Laugh and learn.... So you can fully live.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmmmm I would assume that this would be when we would meet for the first time... I envision someplace where we could actually sit and have a conversation and be able to hear each other. At this stage in my life I need someone with honest, open communication. The first date for me is all about learning about each other, seeing if there is some attraction to determine if there are future dates.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Blessed1020 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 50.
Lives within 75