Llrjms17: Looking for someone for me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Merced, California
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Capricorn
Llrjms17 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Lisa
Ok so a little about me, im a single mom of 2 girls and a boy. i am into sports my favorite is baseball, softball, and football but i will sit and watch anything but soccer. i am the style of girl that will sit and watch ESPN (yes i said ESPN) and actually like it, besides sports i love the beach, family time and the movies. I love country music, Criminal Minds, Sons of Anarchy, and
any CSI.

I try to be romantic and passionate in and out of the bedroom. I don't get to travel that much but would like to.
You have to like kids. I love to spoil my man as much as I can

I was in a fight and chipped my front tooth, I am very cautious and don't like to smile, i am not here to play GAMES.I am not here to be a BOOTY CALL so if that is what you are looking for you are looking at the wrong profile.
Tattoos are a MAJOR TURN ON


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Long Dinner or lunch to be able to talk and get to know each other