davisdan1975: Tired of finding Miss wrong needing miss right
Smokes Often with Average body type
Richland, Washington
42 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
davisdan1975 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Full time student and work full time

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Daniel
Hi my name is Daniel I am the proud parent of two boys I get tham part time through the month so when thay are my time is devoted to them in full time I like long walks camping 4 wheeling and anything out side with the right person im in to scifi and i love to cuddle im a big man with a big heart who loves to learn diffrent thing ands experances i listen to rock but im not a bad boy type and in all farness to honisty i can be smothering so i hope you like that if not please dont respond i like to talk and listen and have an all aroung good nature person and i love pda questions are a fact of life so by all means please ask away and i will answer to the best of my ability i am a ferm belever if two ppl agree all the time only one person is doing the thinking so comuncation is big with me and abslutley no games

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
anything is worth a try to a point i am open to most anything that is fun as long as we are talking and getting to know each other and open and honest with each other

Get the POF Mobile Apps