Jess_qz: ............. Enjoy when people make me smile
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Denver, North Carolina
30 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Virgo
Jess_qz is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I have a 5 yr old kid who is the luv of my life, I'm going to school to pursue two careers enjoying both of them alot, I'm a very ambitious person that know what she wants in life. Alot of people consider me very high maintenance because I speak so well of my self and I do that cuz I'm very confident of what iam. I'm very humble and everything I have in life is thanks to my hard work and my family who I thank so much for my hobbies I love to go run planning acouple of 5k this summer I'm not at all skinny cuz I don't believe in diet as long as u know how to exercise good that's what counts. I love dancing also, movies, football games, Ones in a while ;) I'm a down to earth girl that don't mind getting dirty ones in awhile. I'm originally from Chicago love my city but love nc better.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would say something nice and simple as long as a guy knows how to show a girl a great time that's what matters :)

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps