Searching4You65: Looking For My Best Friend
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Boynton beach, Florida
Details
71 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Searching4You65 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About joan
I am a caring, affectionate, positive and fun-loving woman and hopeless romantic. I enjoy golf,theater, movies,dancing, traveling , also spending a nice evening at home. I was raised in a warm loving family. I have 2 bright and successful sons!! They have blessed me w 5 grandchildren !!!! 1 son recently relocated to Fl ( as he is a semi retired dentist ). My other son lives California with his family. Early in my career , I started out working with the NYC school system. After several years of acknowledgement, I was offered a position to work with NY assemblyman, which was very rewarding to be a part of all of the many programs we instituted in the New York. I retired at the top of game ( no better go out ) !!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Of course there is chemistry to get things started. A quiet restaurant where we can enjoy easy and flowing conversation, and cannot wait for the next date.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Searching4You65 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:69 and 73.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps