PaulSL5: Authentic
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ascot, UK
Details
54 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
PaulSL5 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
Airline


dating
Jun 2018






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Paul
Hi and thanks for stopping by . I am Paul and i live in Ascot Berkshire but originally from the south west and still spend Some time there . Iam slim fit and toned. I have many interests &am really into cars and have a classic car that I maintain and enjoy . I try to live my live with a conscience . I think about people and their feelings I care about the environment and inequalities . I try to be the best person i can be . It doesn't always work but I strive ! I am passionate about people and they fascinate me . I always try to be honest and authentic and appreciate the same in others . I guess I am looking for someone easy going and passionate about life to share whatever the future holds . Personality and integrity is what it's all about for me , and the ability to laugh at yourself . Good luck ! Feel free to text if Pof does not support a message . 07778 218211

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A cup of Tea, maybe a beer. A walk and a chat , keep it simple and take it from there . . .


Mail Settings
To send a message to PaulSL5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 60.



Get the POF Mobile Apps