ladyprae
Age: 33
Long Term
Miririn_29: Hi!!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Bangkok, Krung Thep
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Asian, Sagittarius
Intent
Miririn_29 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Ask me







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English



About Me
Hi everyone,

Well, what to start. I don't know what to write here about myself. Anyway, I will do my best....Let's start!!

I know many people will skip this part (why do I know it? Because some messages I got, would ask me about the things I've typed in this page), but if you read it until this sentence. Thanks a lot.

I'm a Bangkok girl! But now, I'm working in Roi-et, the province in northeast of Thailand, and have a plan to move to somewhere closer to Bangkok. Maybe I'll move to Rayong in this midyear. Anyway, if you don't know Thailand, you'll not know what I'm talking about. So just pass it.

I'm here to meet new people, find new friends...or maybe more.

I had cat before...but the last one I had, she died last year (with 15 yo) and now, I still don't have new one. Now, I have 4 yo rabbit (Holland lob). I like cats, rabbits and dogs, even I have never pet dog but I think dog is cute also.

I like traveling so much. I always find time to travel, both in Thailand and abroad. This is the countries, I've visited;
- Japan (my favorite for now! I've been there twice, the last time was this month)
- Hong Kong (3 times)
- Macau (2 times)
- Laos
- Vietnam (will be there again next month)
- Singapore
- Malaysia
- Turkey
It's not that much, but I will visit more and more ;) I also have plan to go to Europe on this May. I think I will visit Netherlands, Belgium and Germany. If you have something to recommend (likes the places I must visit, the food I should try or anything), you can tell me :) Anyway, if you have a plan to come to Thailand and you have some questions, you can ask me. I'm glad to answer your question if I know.

I have Line and Whatsapp (if you don't know this two social apps, you can google it). I've had Skype before, but because my friends didn't use it, so I've deleted both program on computer and app on tablet already. Don't ask me for Skype because I don't have it now.

Do not hesitate to drop me a line, I don't bite :p

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What about movie and dinner?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Miririn_29 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:28 and 38.



Get the POF Mobile Apps