J2cuteRN: Guarantee I'm more fun than your ex!
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Black point, California
46 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
J2cuteRN is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Jenn
Having grown tired of the bar scene I decided to see what all the hype is about online dating. So here I am.

I enjoy all things outdoors including camping, fishing, hiking, sporting events and being on or in the water. Some would say I am a little "tom-boyish". I must have music in my life! My musical tastes are eclectic and include almost every genre with the exception of opera. I listen to a lot of underground hip hop and alternative ie- Grieve and Brother Ali with Rhymesayers Entertainment, Dessa, Alice in Chains, Missy Higgins, Sara haze.

. My mother taught me integrity is the only thing I will ever truly own as such I am honest to a fault. I am both outgoing and outspoken. I am confident and enjoy trying new things and meeting new people. Being a "glass is half full" type of girl I always tries to find a bright side. I am level headed and drama free and expect the same from the people in my life. I have a crazy sense of humor, although a little sarcastic and x-rated sometimes.

What am I looking for?? My ideal match would be someone that knows his own worth and what he wants in this life. (Scrubs or psycho's need not apply- Not into games or drama.) He must love dogs, football and all things camping and water related. He should be able to make me laugh til I pee my pants and my heart race with the thought of his kiss.