girlmotofox: Looking for my Harley/Dirt-Biken-Buddy+
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Woodland, California
51 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
girlmotofox is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am looking for an honest, straight forward man who knows what he likes and dislikes, but can still be open to new suggestions. I would like to meet someone who shares my love for motorcycles, since they are a big part of my life. I feel I am pretty well rounded individual with a wide array of hobbies and interests, like dirt bike riding, Harley's, camping, fishing, horseback riding, racing, skydiving, antique hunting, cooking, shopping just to name a few. I like to try everything in life at least once and twice if I like it! LOL I love to tinker and fix things and have a thirst for new knowledge (or at least a thirst for how things work!! LOL) Most of my friends say I have more tools then most men that they know, and I know how to use them. Thus is my belief that the most important room in any house is the garage, which is where I spend a lot of my spare time.

I have old fashion values and still believe in romance, love, loyalty and fidelity. So if you are a "swinger" you're not for me.

I was born under the sign of Sagittarius, which is a fire sign and I live my life as such. But now that I ‘m a little older I find it more advantageous to be a "Smoldering Fire" then a "Raging Inferno"

In conclusion, I would say I am looking for my "White Knight" to come riding up on his Iron Horse and race me to the finish line...............may the better rider win!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going for a ride on the Harley's is always my first choice, but I'm open to anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to girlmotofox you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps