lick4daysatatime: God, family, and work my three main loves in life!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Meridian, Mississippi
25 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
lick4daysatatime is looking for a relationship.
Some college
TUV Rheinland- Radiographer/ $1500 per week

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Christopher
My name is Chris Wayne and I love my GOD, FAMILY, and JOB. I can't get enough of the lord, my family isn't perfect but they're my family and that'll never change, and I really love to work bc I love money but I also need my off days so I can find a BEAUTIFUL, SWEET, LOVING, and RELIGIOUS girl who is willing to hold my hand through life and love the lord the way I do!!! Also, I will be moving to birmingham in three months. I'm ready to get back to the real city life! Well now you know me and I really would like to get to know the Amazing person behind your beautiful face! Thank you for reading my profile and God Bless you pretty girl!:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date I will not tell you what we will do first because I always like to surprise but we will eventually go watch the city lights come on bc its an awesome sight to see or we will watch the sunset, and then go get ice cream so we can enjoy a nice dessert plus it's my favorite but then I would let you decide if you would like to go clubbing, to the bar, or just whatever your into.