WESeib75: Hi there
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mobile, Alabama
42 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
WESeib75 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Ted
About Me:
I think the best things in life are being in the wind on a motorcycle with the girl of your dreams on the back with her arms wrapped tightly around you, surrounded by your friends who are riding with you.

I own a 2013 Harley Davidson Street Glide and I ride with a very closely knit group. We travel a good bit on the weekends to events. That is an integral part of my life and takes up so much of my time that I don't really have very many other hobbies. I also enjoy being outside. My favorite things to do involve being around people laughing, grilling amazing food and eating it, and having a good time. Wherever good friends are, that is where I like to be. The setting really doesn't matter.

I absolutely love spicy foods. In fact, last year I ordered and grew my own ghost peppers to make wing sauces and chili. I also really enjoy cooking. I don't watch TV very much because I find it a bit passive for my taste. I do watch the occasional movie though! Action movies or movies with a complicated plot where I really have to watch carefully, think about, and try to determine what is going to happen, are my favorites.

My goals and aspirations aren't really all that ambitious. I'd like to continue working, get a few promotions, and then retire and have my house paid off by then. At that point, I'd like to ride my bike as much as possible to different states visiting with some of my very good friends from all over the country.

I have a pretty twisted sense of humor and I joke about anything and everything. I love making people laugh. If they are laughing they are comfortable and having a good time. It makes me feel like I've made some small difference in the peoples' lives around me.

I spent 5 years in the U.S. Navy after high school. I received an honorable discharge in 1999. Then I went to the University of South Alabama and attained a degree in Computer Science with Honors. They hired me after graduation to work there. While working I went back to school at night and received my Masters in Business Administration in 2010.

As far as music I like just about anything if I can understand the lyrics. The really heavy stuff where they are screaming incoherent crap at me I'm really not into. I am not much into rap. Anything except rap and really heavy metal is fine by me!

In a relationship, I believe that loyalty is one of the most important traits you can possess, followed very closely by honesty and integrity. It is my belief that if you are loyal to someone then you will trust in them, otherwise you wouldn't be loyal to them. Assuming some chemistry is there, if you have loyalty and trust, you can build everything else that is needed for a strong relationship. Once one of those is broken, then it all unravels.

Random Stuff:
Favorite Saying: "The first time you screw up it's a mistake, after that it's a choice."

Favorite Book(s): The Dragonlance Series. (Fantasy, Science Fiction).

Favorite Spiritual Saying: "In the sky there is no distinction of east and west; people create the distinctions out of their own minds and then believe them to be true."

Highest Valued Trait: Intelligence. Someone who has examined his or her beliefs and ideas, whether they are social, religious or political, taken the time to analyze them against what he or she knows to be true through his or her experience, and then is able to discuss those ideas or beliefs rationally and logically.

Favorite Restaurant: Buffalo Wild Wings

Favorite Beer: Samuel Adams.
Alternatively: Bud Lite.

Favorite Food: Either Steak or Spicy Wings.

Favorite Sports Team: LSU.

'Sup girl, hmu!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice quiet dinner where I assume we will probably stare awkwardly at our unsweetened tea and think about what in the hell we are going to say to one another. Hahaha

I hope it doesn't turn out like that. Quite honestly, first dates don't involve ME, it would involve US, so it would really be determined by what WE decide. In other words, it's impossible to say what a first date would be like until you message me and we talk about it.

Get the POF Mobile Apps