mariejake: "Graditude is my Attitude"
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San jose, California
62 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
mariejake is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Marie
A little about me...

Motivated single professional who would love to meet another professional who enjoys the outdoors. Grew up in a small town and I am the middle of six siblings. We are scattered throughout the states but manage to get together for vacation almost every year. Sometimes a week in Hawaii or a week camping on the beach in California. We love to visit my older sister and husband in Minnesota during the holidays since their hobby is entertaining and cooking. We give them a 5 star. Spent the first half of my life growing up on the east coast. If I wasn't in school or working I was sailing or skiing. Spent the second half of my life in California where I raised my son. He is currently attending a junior college in California and enjoys living on his own after spending time in the Marines. I am a compassionate, kindhearted, caring, sincere and somewhat conservative lady. I love to stay fit and eat healthy. I love the outdoors and enjoy trail running, hiking, the beach, golf, gardening and traveling.

About the one I'm looking for...

Seeking a kind motivated gentleman who enjoys life and likes to laugh. Someone who has hobbies and interests and enjoys the outdoors also. An ideal day for me would be playing golf, hiking, spending the day at the beach or gardening etc. then having dinner together or cooking together. I don't believe a couple has to have all the same interests, it's more about respect and kindness. Someone to share life's responsibilities and pleasures with.

I'd just like to add...

It's not so important about what we do together, it's more about being with someone you care about and want to be with. I am seeking a companion, partner and best friend. Someone you cherish and trust to share life's journey with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
After casual first meeting like a coffee date....a dinner together with a glass of wine getting to know each other better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mariejake you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:53 and 62.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.