dominogurl24: hakuna matata lol
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sf bay area, California
28 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Sagittarius
dominogurl24 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
I'm a pretty easy going person. I'm funny, I just got into working out so I like to go on walks and hikes from time to time. I watch too much Netflix and hulu, I'm an avid TV and movie watcher. I'm also pretty random, you never know what I'm going to say or do next.
Music: It depends on my mood. Some days its Country, some its rap or pop.
Hobbies: TV, movies, writing, being a total school nerd.
Tv: I watch too much of it lol
Movies: Comedy, Action and 80s movies, and of course Disney

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee date first to get to know each other. If there is a second meeting. Can never go wrong with classic dinner and a movie. Or check out a comedy show. I love to laugh. Dates should have a few laughs. Also exploring the pier is a good place. I love the aquarium and I have yet to be at the SF ZOO in a long time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dominogurl24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.