MyNameYourName: Yes - you ARE looking for me.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Colorado springs, Colorado
29 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Hispanic, Aquarius
MyNameYourName wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hobbies: I like to read once in awhile, I have a degree in Computer Science so I also have been working on developing a few websites to create a portfolio and maybe get some free lance jobs as a web designer. I also studied Graphic Design a little bit in college so I enjoy messing around on photoshop as well. I love to cook as well so I am always on pinterest or recipe websites looking for new stuff to try!

My goal for the longest time has been to get a college degree so now that I have completed that goal I aspire to become successful in my profession and start a career. A recent goal I have had for myself was to become completely happy with myself all on my own. I feel I have completed this goal as I am pretty happy with my current life situation :)

I have a pretty unique attitude. I am very laid back and "happy go lucky." I don't take much in life too seriously (with a few exceptions of course) so I am always trying to have a good time. I pride myself on how I can always remain positive in some bad situations or at least make the best out of it. I am not a negative person at all and I tend to steer clear of possibly negative situations. I like to joke around a lot and mess with people sometimes (only people I am close to). I feel like I have a pretty casual nature and am easy going.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm always down to experience something new and out of the ordinary. Not that I would turn down any "traditional" dates.