JesseBroncos: Sex got easier to get, love got harder to find
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Independence, Kentucky
30 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
JesseBroncos is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Jesse
Hi my name is Jesse, I am a 26 years old that's very driven and goal oriented! I'm almost done with my bachelors degree then off to law school. I'm very outgoing and love being around my family and friends. I'm a huge huge Denver Broncos fan, I try to attend atleast one Broncos game a year. I want a big family, I love traveling, my dream vacation is Maldives (google it) I would hate to bore you by telling you how wonderful I am by attaching my name to a bunch of flattering adjectives. Im sure you see that in every profile you look at. I'm looking for someone who intrigues me on a daily basis, someone who isn't a party animal, has common goals, attractive, loves kids and just enjoys life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm torn on this question because it's nice to sit down and really get to know someone and figure out If you click. But the normal dinner and a movie date doesn't fit my personality. So a football game or baseball game or something crazy like skydiving or taking my jet ski out for the day.

Get the POF Mobile Apps