triplee627: just lookin for new friends
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Cincinnati, Ohio
33 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
triplee627 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Restaurant Manager

me :)

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am just looking to meet new people and make some new friends. Before you read any further I am in love with Mary Jane and if don't like her or have any issues with her I am not the right person for you. I am a very caring(which gets me hurt a lot), easy going, hard working person. I have a great loving family. I love sports, especially football, and played softball for 12 years of my life. I can do anything if someone shows me. I am artistic but don't show it very often. I love my shows and kicking back in front of a good movie or going out and dancing( hip hop and pop not techno stuff). I really enjoy almost anything. I love a good time with good friends which is what brings me here.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
There are too many things that would be good for a first date. It just depends on the person and the situation.

Get the POF Mobile Apps