jimmythesaint: music is the heartbeat of humanity
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cincinnati, Ohio
41 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
jimmythesaint wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Musician, Sales

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I am a musician who loves to have a good time. Many different styles of music and many different instruments occupy the vast majority of my time. I enjoy life to the fullest, and have no intentions of that EVER changing. My interests are many and I can have a good time in almost any situation. I am just at home out at the club, watching live music, or sitting back and relaxing at home, watching a movie. Adventuresome, ambitious, and confident yet somehow I can come off a bit shy. Intelligence and conversation skills are a MUST in a friendship/ relationship for me. The woman I am looking for should be an independent and caring soul with lots of personality.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am up for anything and everything. Life is too short not to get out and try new things, and enjoy what you know is good.... I'd prefer to let you make the call at first.

Get the POF Mobile Apps