EFNII: Just be yourself.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lincoln park, Michigan
Details
28 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
EFNII is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
General Motors


dating
My buddies Pitt Lady.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English



About Edward
You live and learn.

My name is Edward. Most people call me Ed. Whatever works. I love sports, definitely a die hard Detroiter and U of M supporter. I have two dogs that I love to death. My family is everything I'd die for my siblings.

I'm looking for someone that will accept me for me. Please have some common interests. Shorter and smaller than me. Dark eyes are my weakness.

What I'm looking for is someone that understands my drive to succeed. I work long hours at a hard pace. It makes me who I am.

Anything else feel free to shoot me a message. I'm always down for a good conversation and getting to know more people.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's see where the night (or day) takes us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to EFNII you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:20 and 30.



Get the POF Mobile Apps