jpw-82: I just wanna take your time
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Stephens city, Virginia
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
jpw-82 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum
heavy equipment operator/mechanic

Lake Anna trip!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About jp
I love country music, and finding a genuine country girl would be ideal but on the other hand I don't discriminate. I love to have fun so having a great personality is a plus as well.
I really am 31 even though I get questioned about it all the time which I suppose can be good in the long run. NO HOOKUPS, pretty bad I have to put that on here, I'm also not interested in a threesome with you and your hubby.... I've heard mixed things about this site but I figure I'd try it anyways just to see what's out there.... But if anybody asks, we met at a tough mudder event... I'm not the best at talking about myself so any questions feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun.. maybe a concert down at Jiffy Lube Live, or getting a drink downtown.. Guess it all depends on the person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jpw-82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.