agbigthangs: Don't waste precious time on nonsense.Live Life!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San leandro, California
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Libra
agbigthangs is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Angela
Well lets get this over with... I would rather be talking in person. To keep it simple I am interested in the company of a man that knows how to act, have fun, yet be respectful. Interested in new adventures, learning and experiencing all kinds of stuff. Love to travel. I enjoy dancing, listening to great music with great company. I love to sing, draw and cook. I am PuertoRican so naturally LOVE SALSA, I am very passionate, loving, funny, excellent cook, stubborn, strong and outgoing. I am a strong person who rolls with the punches of life and gets through it Stronger! Would love to enjoy the company of a friend....doesn't have involve so much heavy stuff, but if thats what we end up talking about im open. Want someone who can make me laugh and say "cant wait see you again" and grab me and leave me with the best kiss ever!! I may not be perfect or ,know all that I want, but I can say with confidence I know what I don't need. Being a mother is top priority, But from time to time, I would like to enjoy dating again.Happy Fishing!

Get the POF Mobile Apps