Uarizona: Outgoing, gym rat and vino lover!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Palo alto, California
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Uarizona wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am originally from the Bay Area. Moved away to attended college in 1995, after graduating from the University of Arizona I moved to San Diego, to persue my Master's! I lived in San Diego for 9 years and miss it! I try to visit often! I love the beach and everything it has to offer.

I love to workout and I completed my first half marathon.
I have a great relationship with my family and it is nice to live near them, most of the time. I love to travel and love good wine, to go out with friends and spend time in the summer at family Lake house. Love to go out on the boat and wake surf.
I enjoy taking my dogs to the beach and still looking for new places to take them.

In my free time if I am not at the gym I am out with friends, traveling or spending time with family. Trying to get back on the tennis courts. I also love to wine taste.

Looking to meet someone who has a good solid career, great family values, and appreciates and respects people. I like to go out and have fun but also happy to stay home and cook a good meal. I believe in communication and trust in a relationship and not into games. I stay active and want to meet someone who takes their health and physical activity seriously.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Grab a bite or a drink